Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dotsie Cuillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dotsie Cuillo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deryl Thomas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very receptive and professional"

William King

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give great service and gave me a gift for my birthday."

Takowa Sanders

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Amazing prices. I got insurance for a vehicle 5 years newer than my last and it was almost $30 cheaper than the last company. Way better coverage, too."

Liz Williams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel I got exactly what I needed I learned some things about insurance along the way. Thanks Aaron!"

Elton L

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive quotes & quick service!"

Nicholas Lehner

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"10-24-2022 update: - Still excellent service and quality follow up - Recommend locally to anyone I really appreciated the timely response to my initial inquiry. The agent Brandon was super helpful every step of the way even taking the time to listen to my backstory on why I was shopping around. Big savings for me today (over 50%) and a professional interaction really helped put my mind at ease over something I really find a nuisance in life (insurance). Would I recommend Brandon? Yes. Would I recommend State Farm? Double Yes. I'm pretty easy going so as long as one does right by me I'm a loyal customer."

joann mcguire

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dotsie Cuillo and her team are consummate professionals and truly a pleasure to work with. Her cheerful willingness to help and her positive attitude go a long way. I found Mrs. Cuillo's ability to listen, quickly assess complex information, consider options, and offer solutions refreshing in determining my insurance needs. I highly recommend Dotsie Cuillo and the State Farm team."

Steve Royse

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Aaron, saved me about $1k a year on my insurance. Great to work with, fast and easy..."

Brad Painchaud

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Dotsie for over a year. She has given great customer service and has done a great job taking care of me. She and her team has been very responsive to my questions. I really appreciate the job her office has done for me."

Fred Knoblauch

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office environment. Excellent office staff. Excellent service."

Steve Yates

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dotsie's agency provides excellent customer service with professionalism and courteous service!! I would rate her agency as the best in the Wichita metro area!!"

Jeff Corley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went into the office with some questions and updates to my policy, and Aaron was very helpful. Dotsie even called a windshield replacement company to get a quote for me. That is over and above service."

Paddy McDonald

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Dotsie for years and can attest to her always being the true professional. More than that she’s honest, ethical, hard working and caring. I’d highly recommend Dotsie to anyone looking for great representation for insurance."

Denise Sargent

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Aaron was kind and patient with me and all the questions I had. I highly recommend this team at State Farm."

Cartiline Sabas

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they work well with making you understand everything presented. Would definitely recommend!!!!"

Jim Simmons

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dotsie and Zena have been incredibly helpful and supportive. They were able to review our current coverage with a different carrier and get us equal coverage at a better price. Please feel free to give them an opportunity to do the same for you."

Sir Grey

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates and best staff experience."

Jeffrey Ronen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron O'Brien really did a great job for us. Super helpful and friendly, and very responsive. He ran several scenarios to make sure everything met our needs, and we were working with a very short timeline. Aaron came through with a great plan for all our insurance needs, and we are very satisfied customers. Thank you, Aaron - we appreciate you. Great job!"

Kevin Tinin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was great set us up with auto insurance on three vehicles and renters insurance at a rate much less then we had been paying for just auto ins. Would recommend this state farm office to anyone."

Saravanan B

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much better rates and quick response!"

Terra Reusser

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and courteous. Always willing to go the extra mile for clients!!"

James Williams

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with my Homeowners Insurance has been great thanks to Dotsie Cuillo’s office! I’ve been able to feel excited instead of burdened because I know they have my back! Same goes for my Auto Insurance!"

Teresa Sanders

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and so friendly! They are so quick to respond and help make my process painless! Go State Farm!!!"

Nathaniel Moyer

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dotsie's office did a great job at taking care of me with both my auto and home life insurance! They were able to save me money and provide equally great coverage as I had with a previous insurance company. Kaitlyn and Britton and excellent work putting together what I needed for my insurance needs and I would highly recommend this group!"

Aubrey Major

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was efficient and friendly! I will definitely recommend!"