Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dotsie Cuillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dotsie Cuillo

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saravanan B

Saravanan B

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Much better rates and quick response!"
Profile photo of Terra Reusser

Terra Reusser

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and courteous. Always willing to go the extra mile for clients!!"
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with my Homeowners Insurance has been great thanks to Dotsie Cuillo’s office! I’ve been able to feel excited instead of burdened because I know they have my back! Same goes for my Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Teresa Sanders

Teresa Sanders

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and so friendly! They are so quick to respond and help make my process painless! Go State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Drue Mertens

Drue Mertens

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and customer service. Switched from progressive due to issues of being very unhappy. Not only did they have much better customer service they beat their rates!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Moyer

Nathaniel Moyer

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dotsie's office did a great job at taking care of me with both my auto and home life insurance! They were able to save me money and provide equally great coverage as I had with a previous insurance company. Kaitlyn and Britton and excellent work putting together what I needed for my insurance needs and I would highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Major

Aubrey Major

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was efficient and friendly! I will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hari Prasad

Hari Prasad

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a Full-time student at WSU. This is one of the best place for Students to Start an Auto insurance policy. Reasonable Quote, generous staff, professional, Caring, Responds in time, and Good discounts. I'm Hassle free now, I don't have to search for a better option. Overall, it's great to be a part of state farm by Dotsie Cuillo. On a Scale of 1 to 10, I would rate 10, you guys deserve more than what you do. I highly recommend Aaron O'Brien. Special thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Bryan Sutton

Bryan Sutton

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Pew _808

Pew _808

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"their team is very nice and trying their hardest to support and get you what you need as soon as possible"
Profile photo of Ben Stewart

Ben Stewart

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Dotsie and Lulu for the service I received when looking for auto insurance at a reasonable rate. It was fast and efficient, and at a big savings after bundling. Thanks again. Ribs are in your future!"
Profile photo of Terry Stewart

Terry Stewart

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dotsie is knowledgeable and always ready to help. She made the process of switching to State Farm very easy!"
Profile photo of rhett endres

rhett endres

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great detail-oriented staff, knowledgeable, super friendly! Can’t recommend Dotsie and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Jake Castillo

Jake Castillo

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dotsie Cuillo state farms office it’s so nice and welcoming her team is amazing and so is she ! Sadie answered all my insurance questions and offered suggestions!"
Profile photo of Nia and Langston Daily vlogs

Nia and Langston Daily vlogs

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Patrick Leon

Patrick Leon

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my insurance questions and offered suggestions that were tailored to my particular needs."
Profile photo of TJ Roberson

TJ Roberson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am currently preparing to move into my own place for the first time ever. Renters insurance was a definite must have, and I am overwhelmingly happy that I had gotten into touch with Dotsie to help me get set up. With it being my first experience getting any sort of insurance, Dotsie was very knowledgeable and great at explaining every little detail. The process went by quickly and very smoothly, and I am now a lot more comfortable knowing that my items are protected and that I've got a team of great people over at State Farm to assist me whenever necessary!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Lehner

Nicholas Lehner

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the timely response to my initial inquiry. The agent Brandon was super helpful every step of the way even taking the time to listen to my backstory on why I was shopping around. Big savings for me today (over 50%) and a professional interaction really helped put my mind at ease over something I really find a nuisance in life (insurance). Would I recommend Brandon? Yes. Would I recommend State Farm? Double Yes. I'm pretty easy going so as long as one does right by me I'm a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Bridget Klein

Bridget Klein

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon knows his business when he is talking about insurance. He has been helpful and easy to speak with and understand. He is fun to work with and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Eric (NoEndingz)

Eric (NoEndingz)

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me get a very low rate would recommend!"
Profile photo of Leanna Bylan

Leanna Bylan

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"After many issues with my former insurance company. I decided to stop by Dotise's office. It was a pleasant surprise that was much needed! Brandon was wonderful! 2 minutes into our conversation I felt comfortable and knew this was the office I wanted to be with. He was very professional, listened to my concerns, explained everything and was very thorough. Thank you Brandon for such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer D'Annunzio

Jennifer D'Annunzio

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dotsie Cuillo, Brandon, and Kaitlyn made the process of switching over my car insurance easy and painless. They also wrote a homeowners insurance policy that will protect my house and my personal property in a disaster. They are a professional team who are always willing to answer questions. They go above and beyond for their customer."
Profile photo of Bridgette Burleson

Bridgette Burleson

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend this group of professionals to take care of your insurance needs! Dotsie & her team are second to none & the total take care of you from beginning to end! I’m a fan for sure! A++"
Profile photo of Lisa Holman

Lisa Holman

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and Dotsie works hard to get the best deal for you."
Profile photo of Nate Brewer

Nate Brewer

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dotsie and the entire staff are lovely to work with. They will always try to find you the best price on insurance. My friend Bobby told me his mom was doing insurance so I went straight to her and haven’t regretted it since. Thank You Dotsie I greatly appreciate it! Oh and Brandon... sorry dude almost forgot about you."